Contact the GSC

We'd love to talk in person, so come by the Grad Commons! We are located in Quarry Plaza, above Cafe Ivéta

 

Call us: 831-459-1557

UCSC Mail Stop: Graduate Commons

  • GSC President, Sara Nasab, snasab@ucsc.edu
  • GSC Vice President, Giselle Laiduc, glaiduc@ucsc.edu
  • GSC Treasurer, Andrew Barber, abarber1@ucsc.edu
  • GSC Programming Coordinator, Alexandra Race, arace@ucsc.edu, if you have questions or concerns about current or future events and activities at the GSC.
  • GSC Graduate Intern, Gillian Bogart, gbogart@ucsc.edu, if you have questions or concerns about current or future events and activities at the GSC.
  • Director of Graduate Student Life, Rachel Neuman, rneuman@ucsc.edu, if you have questions about  Graduate Student Life programs, the GSC facilities, 24-hour access, room reservations, building policies.

If you are still unsure who to contact, please fill out the form below. We will get it to the right person.

 

Follow the GSC on Facebook

reCaptcha

Please click the I'm not a robot checkbox below and wait for a green checkmark to appear before submitting this form. This helps stop automated SPAM bots from filling out this form.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.