

Graduate Student Commons Executive Board 2013-14

President: Katie Hamren

Vice President: Walter Adam

Treasurer: Erik Green

• Programming Coordinator: *Walter Adam's VP/PC

• Business/Building Manager: Rachel Neuman

GSC Governance Board Voting Members '13 - '14

- Arts Lisa
- Humanities vacant
- Engineering Rob, Sean
- Physical and Biological Sciences Alex, Natasha Dudek
- Social Sciences Ariana, Erik Green, Lizzy

Undergraduate, Faculty, and Staff Representatives Non-Voting Members

- Alumni Association representative Vacant
- Dean of Graduate Studies Tyrus Miller
- Assistant Dean *represented the Grad Dean in their absence Jim Moore
- Staff Advisory Board Representative Fiona Weignant
- Quarry Plaza Council Bob McCampbell
- Current Tenant Jim Hamana
- Graduate Student Researcher Dalia Cooper
- Business Manager Rachel Neuman
- CP/EVC Allison Gallaway