

Graduate Student Commons Executive Board 2015-16

- President: Natasha Dudek
- Vice President: Sean Ryan Smith
- Treasurer: Peter Cottrell
- Programming Coordinator: David Fryauf
- *Programming Coordinator for Fall Winter: Cherie Musgrove
- Business/Building Manager: Rachel Neuman

GSC Governance Board Voting Members '15 - '16

- Arts *Winter & Spring Quarter
- Humanities Rita Jones, Evelien Geerts
- Engineering Aaron Springer, Sean Ryan Smith, Peter Cottrell
 - *Filled the Arts Vacant Spots for Winter and Spring: Daniel Alves, David Fryauf
- Physical and Biological Sciences Cherie Musgrov, Arjun Rao
- Social Sciences Bryan Pratt, Rose Grose

Undergraduate, Faculty, and Staff Representatives Non-Voting Members

- Kathryn Tobisch Alumni Association representative
- Tyrus Miller Dean of Graduate Studies
- Jim Moore Assistant Dean *represented the Grad Dean in their absence
- Fiona Weignant Staff Advisory Board Representative
- Bob McCampbell Quarry Plaza Council
- John Bilanko Current Tenant
- Dalia Cooper (Terleckaite) Graduate Student Researcher
- Rachel Neuman Business Manager
- Allison Gallaway CP/EVC

Ad Hoc Subcommittee Members:

- Finance Committee –Daniel Alves, Bryan Pratt, Peter Cottrell, Natasha Dudek, Rachel Neuman
- Programming Committee Sean Smith, Evelien Geerts, Arjun Rao, Rita Jones, David Fryauf, Natasha Dudek, Cherie Musgrove, Rachel Neuman
- Outreach Committee Sean Smith, Rita Jones, Aaron Springer, Bryan Pratt, Natasha Dudek, Cherie Musgrove, Rachel Neuman