

Graduate Student Commons Executive Board 2016-17

- President: Bryan Pratt
- Vice President: Aaron Springer
- Treasurer: Andrew Barber
- Programming Coordinator: Jordan Liss
- No GSR or Graduate Intern
- Director of Graduate Student Life: Rachel Neuman

GSC Governance Board Voting Members 2016-2017

- Aaron Springer
- Bryan Pratt
- Daniel Alves
- Sean Ryan Smith
- Andrew Barber
- Sara Nasab
- Natasha Dudek
- David Fryauf
- Peter Cottrell

Undergraduate, Faculty, and Staff Representatives Non-Voting Members

- Vacant, Intercollegiate Council on Student Appointments representative
- Donald Smith, Academic Senate representative
- Rachel Neuman, Director of Graduate Student Life
- Kathryn Tobisch, Alumni Association representative
- Tyrus Miller, Dean of Graduate Studies
- Jim Moore, Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies (rep for the VPDGS)
- John Bilanko, Current Tenant
- Fiona Weignant, Staff Advisory Board Representative
- Steve O'Neil, Quarry Plaza Council
- Marlene Tromp, CP/EVC

Ad Hoc Subcommittee Members:

- Finance Committee Vacant
- Programming Committee Vacant
- Outreach Committee Vacant