

## **Graduate Student Commons Executive Board 2019-20**

President: Ryan Van Haren

Vice President: RJ Pili

• Treasurer: Bryanna Downey

Programming Coordinator: Alexandra Race → Ishani Chakraborty

GSC Graduate Intern: Sona Kaur

• Director of Graduate Student Life: Rachel Neuman

## **GSC Governance Board Voting Members 19-20**

- Graduate Representatives (up to 3 students from each of the 5 divisions)
- Arts Vacant
- Humanities Vacant
- Engineering Daniel Alves, Jack Lin, Sara Nasab
- Physical and Biological Sciences Thomas Ng, A'Lester Allen
- Social Sciences Brent Limyansky, Daniel Copulsky, Giselle Laiduc, Harrison Shieh

## Undergraduate, Faculty, and Staff Representatives Non-Voting Members

- Vacant, Intercollegiate Council on Student Appointments representative
- Donald Smith, Academic Senate representative
- Rachel Neuman, Director of Graduate Student Life
- Currently Vacant, Alumni Association representative
- Quentin Williams, Dean of Graduate Studies
- John Bilanko, Current Tenant



- Travis Becker, Staff Advisory Board Representative
- Rachel Neuman, Quarry Plaza Council
- Lori Kletzer, CP/EVC
- Sona Kaur, GSC Intern

## **Ad Hoc Subcommittee Members:**

- Finance Committee Brynna Downey, Harrison Shieh, Daniel Copulsky
- Programming Committee Alexandra Race, Ishani Chakraborty,
  Brent Limyansky, Daniel Copulsky, Thomas Ng, A'Lester Allen
- Outreach Committee RJ Pili, Giselle Laiduc, Daniel Alvez,
  Ryan Van Haren