

## **Graduate Student Commons Executive Board 2020-21**

- President: Ryan Van Haren
- Vice President: Allison Nguyen
- Treasurer: Claudia Castaneda
- Programming Coordinator: Dori Weiler
- Graduate Intern: Kevin Lunzalu
- Director of Graduate Student Life: Rachel Neuman

## **GSC Governance Board Voting Members 20-21**

\*Graduate Representatives (up to 3 students from each of the 5 divisions)

- Arts Vacant
- Humanities Wesley Viebahn
- Engineering Gagandeep Sachdeva, Sam K Miller
- Physical and Biological Sciences Joseph Connell
- Social Sciences Harrison Shieh, RJ Pili, Allison Nguyen, Audrey Morrow

## Undergraduate, Faculty, and Staff Representatives Non-Voting Members

- Vacant, Intercollegiate Council on Student Appointments representative
- Vacant, Academic Senate representative
- Rachel Neuman, Director of Graduate Student Life
- Currently Vacant, Alumni Association representative
- Peter Biehl, Dean of Graduate Studies
- John Bilanko, Current Tenant
- Travis Becker, Staff Advisory Board Representative
- Rachel Neuman, Quarry Plaza Council
- Lori Kletzer, CP/EVC
- Kevin Lunzalu, GSC Intern

## Ad Hoc Subcommittee Members:

• Finance Committee – Claudia Castaneda, Harrison Shieh, Kevin Lunzalu, Ryan Van Haren



- Programming Committee Dori Weiler, Kevin Lunzalu, Rachel Neuman, Claudia Castaneda, Gagandeep Sachdeva, Ryan Pili, Ryan Van Haren, Allison Nguyen, Joseph Connell
- Outreach Committee Vacant